Plan Your Visit

Find all the information you need to make your visit a successful one.

General
NMB

Venue
Hire

Reproduction
Usage

NMB
Team + Facilities

Dolphin
Quest

Contact The National Museum of Bermuda

Mail: P.O. Box MA 133, Sandys, MA BX, Bermuda
Courier: 1, The Keep, Sandys, MA 01, Bermuda

Ticket Office: +1 (441) 234-1418
Museum Office: +1 (441) 234-1333

Email: info@nmb.bm

Contact NMB Staff and Facilities

Elena Strong
Executive Director
Executive matters, public
relations, fundraising
director@nmb.bm

Jane Downing
Registrar
Collections & research inquiries
registrar@nmb.bm

Deborah Atwood, PhD
Curator
Exhibits, research inquiries,
internships, volunteering, education,
Bermuda Journal of Archaeology and Maritime History
curator@nmb.bm

 

Katie Bennett
Advancement Director
Fundraising, communications,
marketing, events, membership
advancement@nmb.bm

Lisa Howie
Consultant, Corporate Education Programmes education@nmb.bm

Theresa Mason
Accountant
Accounts
accounts@nmb.bm

Paula Pitman
Administrator
Publications, membership,
admissions, and general information
info@nmb.bm

 

Andrew Harris
Facilities Manager
maintain@nmb.bm

Museum Services Limited
(Venue hire booking agent)
Events and facilities rentals
info@museumservices.bm
Tel: + 1 (441) 704 3061

Make Your Next Event a Historic One

The National Museum of Bermuda offers world class spaces for weddings, parties, corporate events, and more.

All events held at the Museum are booked and managed by the Museum’s events booking agent and events coordinator: Museum Services Limited.

Contact us to learn more about renting the Museum for your next event:
Email: info@museumservices.bm or Tim@mef.bm
Tel: +1 (441) 705 3061

Complete Venue Hire Form
IMG_003570-web

Learn About Research and Reproduction Options

At NMB, we aim to make our collections and research accessible to the public while also protecting our intellectual property and the intellectual property of others. All image requests must be received in writing. Requests must be sent using this form.

Contact Dolphin Quest

Mail: P.O. Box MA 367, Sandys MA BX, Bermuda

Tel: +1 (441) 234-4464
Fax: + 1 (441) 234-4992

Email: dqbermuda@dolphinquest.com
Website: www.dolphinquest.com