Museum Staff

Elena Strong, Executive Director
Executive matters, public relations, fundraising
director@nmb.bm

Paula Pitman, Administrator
Publications, membership, admissions and general information
info@nmb.bm

Lisa Howie, Director of Learning & Engagement
Education programmes, community outreach, docent programme
education@nmb.bm 

Jane Downing, Registrar
Collections & research inquiries
registrar@nmb.bm

Deborah Atwood PhD, Curator
Exhibits, research inquiries, internships, volunteering, education, MariTimes & Journal of Archaeology & Maritime History
curator@nmb.bm

Zoe Brady, Conservator
Conservation & collections care
conservator@nmb.bm

 

Katie Bennett, Advancement Officer
Membership, fundraising, events, communications
advancement@nmb.bm

Andrew Harris, Facilities Manager
maintain@nmb.bm

Theresa Mason, Accountant
accounts@nmb.bm

Corene Smith & Percy Ratteray
Ticket Concierge Tel: +1 (441) 234 1418
ticketoffice@nmb.bm

Museum Services Limited
(Facility rental booking agent)
Events and facilities rentals
info@museumservices.bm
Tel: + 1 (441) 705 3061

Edward C Harris, MBE JP FSA PhD
Founding Executive Director Emeritus
scaurbda@me.com
harrismatrix.com

Please be advised that due to the small size of the Museum staff we are limited in our ability to respond to public inquiries.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial